Aijamal

Aijamal
Contact Aijamal

Last seen 1 month ago

Hello dear guests, welcome to hospitable Kyrgyzstan! You will get an exciting adventure around the country, meet friendly locals, learn culture, traditions and cuisine. And you will be stunned by the nature of Kyrgyzstan.

Although the conditions may be eye opening and a cultural shock for some, the landscape is incredible, our hosts welcoming and the experience is without a doubt one of the highlights for our travellers on this trip.

My name is Aijamal, I would be glad to help you explore the country. I love to travel, meet new interesting people and expand my horizons.
My team and I started organizing tours in Kyrgyzstan six years ago. Prior to that, I helped in attracting tourists to our family yurt camp, Beltam, well known on the south shore of Issyk-Kul. After I gained a lot of experience working with tourists in the camp, I decided to organize individual tours. I collected a lot of feedback from guests about the places where they stayed, took food and rested, received many contacts of reliable guides, drivers and organizers of special events.

Yurt Camp Beltam

I am well-versed in many things, politics, finance, social life, history, art, so I can answer many questions from tourists. I try to show first of all what is not in the countries where the guests came from. I see a difference in mentality, so I know how to behave with guests that they feel comfortable in communication.

I compose the itinerary and types of activities depending on the preferences and wishes of the guests.

Tourists from Switzerland

Summarizing the above, if you need not only a guide, but also an interesting interlocutor, I will be happy to accompany you on the trip. And I will do my best to make the trip interesting, comfortable and varied.

My skills, interests, and hobbies: Organization of individual tours, driving, traveling, meeting new people, learning different traditions and cultures. Photographing.

Country: Kyrgyzstan

Services in: Kyrgyzstan

Role: Individual/Freelancer

Years of experience: 6

3 open listings

No reviews

No articles

No questions & answers

Aijamal
Last seen 1 month ago