Home > Mongolia > Profile

Amar

Amar
Contact Amar

Last seen 14 days ago

I grew up with my grandmother in Mongolian ger destrict, at age 11 i left Mongolia to Austria to my mother.

From early age my idol was Bruce Lee so i was very interrested in fight arts. So i trained kickboxing and became junior world cup winner and won many other cups as well in many different country against many other nationality.

I traveled a lot to different countries because of the tournaments and i became more and more interested in other countries and for the world.

At the age of 18, i decided to travel the world and i did it. The more i saw i missed my homeland Mongolia, I came back to Mongolia at age 21 and since them i have stayed here and have traveled around Mongolia, now i am 31 and still excited about my homeland.

I am sure you will love Mongolia too.

 

My skills, interests, and hobbies: My skills: Open and honest, fluent in English and German, organize tours more personally and authentically, knows where and what to marvel at in Mongolia, have very good local friends and partners and easy to communicate. My interests: To love and be loved or to respect and be respected is very important for me, this does not only apply to humans but also to animals and nature. My hobbies: To travel, being in nature, to enjoy the silence or to enjoy the sound of nature, talk about profound topics from different regions of the earth, show everyone how beautiful Mongolia is.

Country: Mongolia

Trip Request for: Mongolia

Role: Certified/licensed Guide

Years of experience: 13

2 open listings

No reviews

No articles

No questions & answers

Amar
Last seen 14 days ago