Deggie

Deggie
Contact Deggie
17 hours ago

My name is Delgerkhishig. I'm from middle Gobi in Mongolia. Im 28 now was born in GER in countryside 

 Im originally from countryside moved to Ulaanbaatar 22 years ago with my family. 

I was herder and jockey when i was child. 

Graduated university as a tourism management in Ulaanbaatar. 

Im freelance would love to show you my beautiful country culture nomadic live style and animals.

My skills, interests, and hobbies: Guiding last 6 years untill now. Also film fixing and moto guiding skilled Hobby is want to travel all around world and explore untouched landscapes with beautiful people. Interesting culture landscape people live stock every country.

Country: Mongolia

Services in: Mongolia

Role: Individual/Freelancer

Years of experience: 6

4 open listings

3 received reviews (100% positive, 3/3)

CHRISTOPHER

I am asked for feedback but the trip is in 6 weeks’ time! So it is difficult to say anything except Deggie seems very nice in our e-mail communications and I am looking forward to the trip

CHRISTOPHER about listing Ice festival 10 days ago.
Daphne

Thanks for the trip. We had a good time with Deggie and definitely recommend his services. He speaks good English and has good knowledge and interesting information to share. Thanks for telling us stories about Mongolia!

Daphne about listing Day trip 2 months ago.
Hong Seok

There was no problems. Deggie knows his car very well and how to drive on off roads. He is a funny, friendly , reliable guy and a good mechanic. Good English and easy to communicate. Loves his country and always try to keep her clean.

Hong Seok about listing photo trip to Gobi 5 months ago.
F567017b 84a2 43ea 8ec5 7160b3dd8a79

No articles

No questions & answers

Deggie Last Activity: 17 hours ago