Dmitriy

Dmitriy
Contact Dmitriy

Last seen 4 hours ago

Name: Dmitriy (Dima);
Age: 50 years;
Education: University degree at L. B. Goncharov Kazakh Road Academy (KazADI), operation and maintenance of auto transport;
Training and qualification:

  • Guide-driver.
  • Guide (Academy of Sport and Tourism).
  • Training in first aid (international organization "Red Cross").
  • Re-training and improving driving skills (IRU Academy).

 

34-year professional experience (1-class), 13 years’ experience on the bus, road train (trailers), worked as a personal driver in the garage of ministries and state staff (retraining and improving driver skills to work with the first persons of the state), more than 20 years in the field of transport services for VIP guests and tourists, auto-tourism (Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, partly Russia).

Twenty years of experience in tourism (outbound, domestic tourism), the last 10 years, only domestic tourism, jeep tours. The organization of auto tour routes. Also, it is possible to organize fishing on the lake Balkhash, Ski Resorts Almaty-Ata + region and Kyrgyzstan. Mountains, lakes, deserts, seas ..., eco-tourism in the region and beyond.

I have extensive experience in servicing photo tours, film crews such as Kazakhfilm, Bollywood (India), BBC (England), etc. Good knowledge of the area with the functions of the GUIDE.

One of the main rules in the services we provide is a reverent approach to each client, tourist. The ability to approach the matter with soul and responsibility, to adapt to the character, interest, mood and wishes of each tourist.  And to organize a tour, a trip, and/or a long-distance transfer in such a way, so that at the end of the program each tourist was as happy and satisfied as possible with the trip and jointly spent time, having received a lot of emotions and admiration from what one's saw, heard and lived out on a tour!
 

Car: Off-road Nissan Patrol Y61, 4х4 WD, released on 2009 year, 7 seats, 6 passengers + driver, black color
Car description: Conditioner, Multi-media (3 screens), Wi-Fi, radio communication (walkie talkie)

 

My skills, interests, and hobbies: 20 years in the field of transport services VIP guests and tourists, auto-tourism, hobbies and interests: history, travel, cars, sports: Alpine skiing. 20лет- в сфере транспортного обслуживания VIP гостей и туристов, Авто-Туризм, Хобби и интересы: история, путешествия, автомобили, спорт: горные лыжи.

Country: Kazakhstan

Services in: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Russia

Role: Certified/licensed Guide

Years of experience: 20

1 open listing

No reviews

No articles

No questions & answers

Dmitriy
Last seen 4 hours ago