Home > Tajikistan > Questions > Question

Looking for travel fellows: Dushanbe to Osh/Bishkek

Hi 

I am from  Malaysia and plannning for tour  Dushanbe to Osh /Bishkek 

Below is my plan 

  28-Aug Monday  Dubai --Dushanbe  Flight  arrive 3.00am 
  29-Aug Tuesday  Dushanbe - Kalai Khumb  
  30-Aug Wednesday Kalai Khumb - Khorog   
  31-Aug Thursday Khorog  - Ishkasem   
  1-Sep Friday  Ishkasem to Langar   
  2-Sep Saturday Langar - Bulunkul  
  3-Sep Sunday Bulunkul - Mugrab   
  4-Sep Monday Mugrab-Karakul   
  5-Sep Tuesday Karakul-to Osh   
  6-Sep Wednesday Osh to Bishkek  
  7-Sep Thursday  Bishkek to Dubai Flight 
  8-Sep Friday  Dubai to Singapore  Flight 

  • Travel Month: August 2017

Replies (5)

ASIMOHAMED

ASIMOHAMED 3 years ago

What will be the other cost , accomodation , meals etc .  for the entire tours ? 

Amin

Amin 3 years ago

Hello, I will arrange transport 4 wd Lend Cryser or Nissan Patrol.

English-speaking driver and he is a professional guide

Transfer amount $ 1100

ASIMOHAMED

ASIMOHAMED 3 years ago

What will be total cost for 1 person inclusive of meals ,accomodation etc . for the entire tours . ( 1150 + ??? == ?) 

Talant

Talant 3 years ago

Dear Asi, 

My transport is 1150 USD for the trip you mentioned starting from Dushanbe and ending in Osh city. It inlucdes the transport and driver's meals with accomodation. Transport is Mitsubishi Pajero, 4 wd and 

I dont have any tourists to join you for a while.  

Kubanych

Kubanych 3 years ago

Hello, I already gave you an offer. There will be questions write!

You must log in to Indy Guide to reply. If you don't have an account you can create one here

Related Questions