Home > Mongolia > Profile

Tsatsral

Tsatsral
Contact Tsatsral

Last seen 2 days ago

Now, I'd like to introduce myself briefly. Hello Everybody. My name is Tsatsral. I am 30 years old, born in Dundgobi province. I was graduated from Gazarchin University. My major is tourism management and I got my bachelor's degree. And I was graduated from Financial Economy University in China, Tianjin city for a master degree.
I spent most of my time on study. I have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my high school time. In June 2010, I began work for a big private tour operator company as a tour guide. I'm really proud of my tourist job. I have studied in an English training program in India 2012 as well as Chinese language training program in 2015. Finally, my short-term goal is to get in a reputed in my own business, and the long-term goal is to achieve a high position in my organization.

现在我将简单介绍一下我自己. 大家好, 我的中文名字叫阳光.我今年30岁.我的家乡是邓戈比省. 我毕业于Gazarchin大学我的专业是旅客管理, 我拿到了学士学位, 或者我毕业于财经大学我的专业是企业管理,我拿到了硕士学位.我大部分时间用在学习上.2010年6月开始一个大得旅客公司.我真为我的旅游工作感到骄傲.最后一个我的梦想是就发展我的自己的开了营业.

My skills, interests, and hobbies: My oldies hobbyist is a collect mark. Lifetime hobby is traveling. New hobby is a mountaineering. All together in one shot.

Country: Mongolia

Trip Request for: Mongolia

Role: Registered Tour company

Years of experience: 10

33 open listings

2 received reviews (100% positive, 2/2)

Missing Shakeeb

5 star to the service. My emails were promptly responded and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. Highly recommend. I will definitely book their service again.

Missing Sabralda

They are a fantastic and fun couple who organized most of the activities during our 7 day trip. They have amazing access to great Ger hosts (Clean, nice, great cooks and cheap), know all great food places and are experts in everything related to Mongolia.

We always felt secure and relaxed with them, ...they were in charge and our trip was a success!!

I highly recommend them as guide / driver,

No articles

No questions & answers

Tsatsral
Last seen 2 days ago